_	Term 1	Term 2	Term 3	Term 4	Term 5	Term 6
Name	FGB	FGB	FGB	FGB	FGB	FGB
Oliver Wiltshire						
Andrew Pickford						
David Landsdown						
George Burges						
Christopher Nesbitt						
Liz Butler						
Linda Byrne						
Rob Cockle						
Kirsty Borrill	N/A	N/A				
John Mumford						
Molly Curry	N/A					
Alex Bettridge-Evans						

Statutory Governor Attendance Information - Wick CE Primary School 2022-2023

Atten
Abser
Absen
Term

ended

Absent - apologies accepted Absent - without apologies

rm of Office ended/resigned