	Term 1	Term 2	Term 3	Term 4	Term 5	Term 6
Name	FGB	FGB	FGB	FGB	FGB	FGB
Oliver Wiltshire						
Andrew Pickford						
David Landsdown						
George Burges						
Christopher Nesbitt						
Liz Butler						
Linda Byrne						
Rob Cockle						
Rev Tim Bell						
John Mumford	N/A	N/A	N/A			
Fiona Dunn						
Alex Bettridge-Evans						

Statutory Governor Attendance Information - Wick CE Primary School 2021-22

Attended		
Absent - apologies accepted		
Absent - without apologies		
Term of Office ended/resigned		